Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

Feedback from our families means everything to a business like ours! We are proud of our 5-Star rating, and strive to uphold the standard of care our families deserve and expect from us. If you've utilized our services or taken our classes, we'd love it if you'd leave us a review.

Want to tell others about your experience at MPD?

EXCELLENT
115 reviews on
Jacob Calkins
Jacob Calkins
2022-09-26
This place is a godsend! My wife and I just had our first child and she was losing weight not gaining 🙁 Our pediatrician recommended My Pure Delivery to help us in getting her weight back in course. We called and they were helpful, friendly, and scheduled us easily. Jenna was our lactation consultant and she was amazing. Within 30 minutes she had our baby feeding from the breast, with the assistance of a nipple shield, and my wives spirits sky high. They use precise scales to measure feed amounts to verify the feedings, along with teaching techniques and positions. The session was an hour and a half and it flew by. Within an hour or so of our session, Jenna sent a very detailed/personalized follow up email with the information and a plan outlining the goals. We had a virtual consultation with Mellisa (based out of Dallas) who was also very helpful. We borrowed a scale from the local Cedar Park location for the day and Mellisa guided us through all the steps and helped with techniques and questions. Again, we were able to confirm the amount the baby was eating and Mellisa was very pleased with the results. She also sent a follow up email within an hour with specific links and recommendations based on the questions we had. Overall, this place is great for first time breast feeders and anyone with specific feeding issues. We have already recommended this place to a few of our expecting friends, as appointments can be a couple weeks out.
Read more
Dani Ponce
Dani Ponce
2022-09-19
My husband and I took several classes here: breastfeeding and infant care basics, and also did a prenatal lactation consultation and were very impressed. The staff is highly trained, efficient, and personalizes their approach. We’re already planning another visit post-partum. It’s great that they work with most insurance companies.
Read more
Jackie Meshell
Jackie Meshell
2022-09-13
I have been struggling with getting supply up and it has been an incredibly hard, painful, anxiety driven experience! My Pure Delivery has been a highlight in my postpartum journey both Kim K and Kelly L have been so helpful in navigating the challenges with my supply and making sure I am informed every step of the way. Really looking forward to hopefully being able to exclusively breastfeed!
Read more
Kasey Leggette Peña
Kasey Leggette Peña
2022-08-26
I cannot recommend these ladies enough! I started visiting the Cedar Park location when my son was about a week old. We had a rough start to breastfeeding (tongue tie, very poor weight gain, etc), and I was ready to throw in the towel. But these ladies know their stuff, they’re patient, they’re calming…. They held my hand through about a month of triple feeding until my little one was able to successfully take full feedings from me without supplementing. Since then, Theyve helped me out countless times through text or phone calls when i had questions, and I went in for a “return to work” session to help me plan. We have now been breastfeeding for four months, and I am so thankful for their expertise! I wish I had known about them when I had my first son!
Read more
Jenna Cusack
Jenna Cusack
2022-08-22
Great experience for my first lactation consultation! Orieta was amazing to work with and I came away with so much great information! I highly recommend using My Pure Delivery, they are super caring and overall it was a great experience.
Read more
Gauri Wagle
Gauri Wagle
2022-07-15
My LC Kim Kang was so knowledgeable and gave me really good advice on exclusively pumping. Thank god for her I’m able to provide breast milk for my daughter and she is thriving.
Read more
Casey Flancbaum
Casey Flancbaum
2022-07-08
My 34 weeker and I started going to MPD pretty early on and it was hands down the most supportive environment I have ever experienced! There is so much love for babies and moms in that building. Every single person we encountered showered my daughter with love and remembered her milestones each visit - it truly feels like family! We graduated this week and it was a bittersweet drive home, we will definitely be going for visits when we are missing our buddies! If you’re struggling or need any support in your feeding journey I couldn’t recommend this place more!
Read more
Krystin Lacy-Betters
Krystin Lacy-Betters
2022-06-23
My Pure Delivery is the best! Our experience has been amazing. We get the help we need, get our questions answered, and enjoy our visits. My husband and I adore Kim so I highly recommend her 🙂 but everyone is super nice and friendly.
Read more
Raquel Garcia De La Plaza
Raquel Garcia De La Plaza
2022-06-02
When I was recommended to see a lactation consultant, I was not sure if they would be able to help us. I must say that the experience has been great, we have managed to get my baby to breastfeed again, we have received an extraordinary treatment and many tricks to help us in the day to day. Undoubtedly highly recommended. I would like to thank Robin for her time, she has helped us enormously. Thank you very much!
Read more